Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Neil Plaza

5 rating

Always the best service. I love going to the one by Market Place mall Andi K. she is the best and the only one I go to.

5 rating

Great overall experience and was very fast!

5 rating

Hannah did a fantastic job with my boys hair cuts!!! I highly recommend her!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
scott l. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Always the best service. I love going to the one by Market Place mall Andi K. she is the best and th"

5
Brandon C. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Great overall experience and was very fast!"

5
Jennifer L. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"Hannah did a fantastic job with my boys hair cuts!!! I highly recommend her!!"

5
Tyler J. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Enjoyed the experience with Sara. She was awesome!"

5
Allen S. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I stopped in while I was passing through and got my hair cut by Sara. She did a amazing job and was "

1
Joshua K. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I got straight butchered! Worst haircut I have ever had! And I?m 34. I can?t remember her name but I"

5
Corben B. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I got a haircut from jade, she did a great job!! Love the cut!!! The massage and shampoo was phenome"

2
Daniel C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Quality really depends on who cuts here. Four of us got a haircut and was far ranging on the quality"

5
Randall W. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Hannah was top notch. Thanks for a great cut and fun conversation."

5
Steve J. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I didn't give it credit before when I was doing great clips and super cute. Went once and have been "