Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Neil Plaza

5 rating

Elayna did a great job with my haircut - always excellent service at my local Sport Clips !

5 rating

The haircut i received was excellent!! The store was clean and the stylist was very personable... Very nice experience.. Will most certainly be returning for the next cut... Thanks Shunnika...

4 rating

I've never had a bad haircut and the extras like a hot towel, scalp massage, and shoulder rub are the cherry on top!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
David H. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Elayna did a great job with my haircut - always excellent service at my local Sport Clips !"

5
Steven B. | January 22, 2020 Google

"The haircut i received was excellent!! The store was clean and the stylist was very personable... Ve"

4
Mark E. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I've never had a bad haircut and the extras like a hot towel, scalp massage, and shoulder rub are th"

5
William K. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Stopped in to get a quick haircut and my stylist was Sarah she's very personable and really a sweet "

5
Adrian H. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Best haircut experience"

5
Janshar G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Very kind and friendly staff. Got a cut from shunnika. I was pleased with my cut."

5
Joshua B. | December 15, 2019 Facebook

"Hi, I have been coming to sports clips at the Neil plaza for a few years. I usually have a good expe"

4
A K. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Haircut was slightly uneven but I liked the style. Might visit again"

4
Saul C. | November 30, 2019 Google

"First time using Sport Clips, Jade did good job, she is friendly and I am happy with the service. Th"

5
Joshua W. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Expensive, but nice service and very relaxing"