Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Neil Plaza

5 rating

Hannah was top notch. Thanks for a great cut and fun conversation.

5 rating

I didn't give it credit before when I was doing great clips and super cute. Went once and have been going back since.

5 rating

Great hair cuts

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Randall W. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Hannah was top notch. Thanks for a great cut and fun conversation."

5
Steve J. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I didn't give it credit before when I was doing great clips and super cute. Went once and have been "

5
Nathan R. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts"

5
Joel M. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Good job as always"

5
Steve S. | September 11, 2019 Facebook

"Sara is great , takes her time and does a great job . Highly recommended!!"

1
Ryan W. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Used to be a nice place to go for a quick walk in appointment, but ever since the company released t"

4
Scott P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit here. While Hannah was efficient and gave me a decent cut, didn't feel I got"

5
David R. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Came in at the last minute while my wife was shopping nearby. Got a great haircut and good conversat"

5
B B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I came in on the 1st of August, 2019 and got my hair cut by Sara. She did an excellent job, and I ge"

1
Colleen b. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Rude"