Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Neil Plaza

5 rating

Great cut and very professional service

5 rating

Came in close to closing time and the stylist still did a very good job and didn?t seem to be rushed. Will come again!

1 rating

Terrible haircut,she was more interested in her phone,really chopped my hair up.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Richard O. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great cut and very professional service"

5
Lyndon S. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Came in close to closing time and the stylist still did a very good job and didn?t seem to be rushed"

1
Barbara S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Terrible haircut,she was more interested in her phone,really chopped my hair up."

5
Larry S. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Jade was awesome highly recommend her"

5
David H. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Elayna did a great job with my haircut - always excellent service at my local Sport Clips !"

5
Steven B. | January 22, 2020 Google

"The haircut i received was excellent!! The store was clean and the stylist was very personable... Ve"

4
Mark E. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I've never had a bad haircut and the extras like a hot towel, scalp massage, and shoulder rub are th"

5
William K. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Stopped in to get a quick haircut and my stylist was Sarah she's very personable and really a sweet "

5
Adrian H. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Best haircut experience"

5
Janshar G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Very kind and friendly staff. Got a cut from shunnika. I was pleased with my cut."