Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Neil Plaza

5 rating

Ariely did a great job.

5 rating

Did a great job.

2 rating

Not a detail oriented haircut or experience any time I've been here, and the fact that this location doesn't participate in the nationalized Sportsclips punch card reward system is frustrating, off-putting and preposterous. It's an insult to the customer paying a premium, there's really no incentive to keep coming back and it appears that there's some issues with the owners and how they take care of their stylists; it's an extremely high turn-over rate. If I can't even establish a relationship with a regular person to cut my hair AND there's no reward system on top of climbing prices... yeah, I can easily find somewhere else. No reason not to.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
Randy H. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Ariely did a great job."

5
Matt R. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Did a great job."

2
JWolfTres86 | September 7, 2021 Google

" Not a detail oriented haircut or experience any time I've been here, and the fact that this locatio"

1
Johanna | September 4, 2021 Google

" Horrible I called to see if they where busy and they said if I get here within 10 mins they can do "

5
Kimberly D. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Jessica was great with my 7 year old. Very good stylist. I will go back to her."

5
Grant G. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Ive never disliked a haircut from this sport clips location. The stylists are friendly and fun to t"

5
William J. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Very Professional, Very Polite, Very Relaxing. I will be returning. The experience I had was excell"

5
Kennedy N. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Today I took my 2 year old nephew who is very uncomfortable with getting his haircut to this locati"

2
klozure | May 11, 2021 Google

" Tldr: if you have wavy/curly hair, avoid the purple hair, shaved sides and glasses lady at all cost"

1
Vicki B. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Didnt cut hair like they were suppose to"