Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Neil Plaza

5 rating

Stopped in to get a quick haircut and my stylist was Sarah she's very personable and really a sweet person did an excellent job my hair has never looked better highly recommend Sarah that girl deserves a promotion

5 rating

Best haircut experience

5 rating

Very kind and friendly staff. Got a cut from shunnika. I was pleased with my cut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
William K. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Stopped in to get a quick haircut and my stylist was Sarah she's very personable and really a sweet "

5
Adrian H. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Best haircut experience"

5
Janshar G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Very kind and friendly staff. Got a cut from shunnika. I was pleased with my cut."

5
Joshua B. | December 15, 2019 Facebook

"Hi, I have been coming to sports clips at the Neil plaza for a few years. I usually have a good expe"

4
A K. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Haircut was slightly uneven but I liked the style. Might visit again"

4
Saul C. | November 30, 2019 Google

"First time using Sport Clips, Jade did good job, she is friendly and I am happy with the service. Th"

5
Joshua W. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Expensive, but nice service and very relaxing"

5
Joel T. | November 26, 2019 Google

"They did a great job. Very friendly and nice."

4
Dagoberto R. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Got a haircut for the first time at sports clips and they did an awesome job, my hair is actually di"

5
scott l. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Always the best service. I love going to the one by Market Place mall Andi K. she is the best and th"