Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champaign - Neil Plaza

5 rating

Awesome ??. Great smiles and service.

5 rating

The girls are all very professional. Make sure your happy before you leave. They their job like they enjoy what they do. Always a good atmosphere

5 rating

Friendly, accommodation and knowledgeable. I will return. Love the shampoo n massage.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Daniel L. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Awesome ??. Great smiles and service."

5
Jeremy S. | April 26, 2021 Google

" The girls are all very professional. Make sure your happy before you leave. They their job like the"

5
Kevin J. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Friendly, accommodation and knowledgeable. I will return. Love the shampoo n massage."

5
Corbin R. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I love getting my haircut their and that hairstylists Melinda does an awesome job!"

5
Christopher M. | April 17, 2021 Google

" I have Elanya cut my hair every month. She does a great job.. enjoy her conversation. great attitud"

5
Dana S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" First time going to Sportclips and I got the best young lady Elayna. I was her first customer and s"

5
Larry S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Jade was awesome highly recommend her"

5
sanjay k. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I liked their MVP haircut"

5
Amanda R. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Had very long hair from not cutting it from staying at home from covid and very clostraphobic was w"

5
Debbie R. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Debra always does a great job"